The Seven Exalted Orders

Arkanost has seven Exalted Orders. No more, no less. When a magus goes renegade in a far-off province, the Mage Lords demand that something be done.

Ryamon is bitter and frustrated. He longs to be a Fire magus; as a Stone magus, he's miserable. If he can bring the rogue back, he has a chance --- his last chance --- to fulfill his dream.

It's a great plan until he actually meets Valdira.

Order now from Amazon!
Reviews for The Seven Exalted Orders

5 Stars from BookSkimmer!

"Fredericks has created an intricate, richly imagined new world. Her characters are complicated and her magical Orders compelling. Not a light read, but one that will leave fantasy lovers well satisfied."

5 Stars from Frog and Esther Jones!

"The characters Deby Fredericks places into this world try desperately to exist in a world where power and freedom are precariously balanced. Each character has their own motives, and the desire for power or freedom changes from character to character."
Gothic Werewolf Fantasy
Family Drama
Fairy Anthology
Swords & Sorcery
Collection for Young Readers
A Hoard of Dragon Lore
Dark Fantasy
Dragon Anthology
Enchanting Anthology
Family Drama